Gagapna new header1
Ga avatar 256x256
Georgia Chapter of GAPNA

Your New Board Members!

Posted over 3 years ago by Melissa Stuparits

The results are in and tallied!  Your new 2014-2015 GA GAPNA board members are: 

Secretary: Andrew Thornton

Treasurer: Nikki Davis

President-Elect: Melissa Stuparits

Congratulations to those newly elected! See everyone at the next meeing at the end of August!